Krazblivion/Transition (Blood/Frost DK, Resto/Feral Druid)

KRAZ

History:
My name is Eric im a 31 y/o guy in Atlanta, GA, I found you guys when I was waiting in the airport this Christmas, I listened to the podcast, and loved it, it sounded so me. I Started playing in January 2005 because I was a Halo kid and I was working at an EB Games when my manager told me i needed to get WoW (on horde, sorry). At 60 I was chasing High Warlord, but my college semester ended and I had to move out of my dorm, missed some pvp time and never went back to it. The following summer, I joined a raid guild and ultimately got through about half of 40 man Naxx before BC. Didn't super raid in BC, I couldnt figure out what toon I wanted to play, just hopped around chasing girls around different guilds. In WotLK i rolled a DK on day one, and have played it as a mostly main ever since. I tanked my guilds raids up through H Lich King, but after that was down i got burned out and stopped playing until cata. in cata I raided hard core, like 5-6 nights a week, pretty much only tanked, worked out fine, was able to get H Madness, no prob. In mists I started by tanking MSV and HoF, during ToT i switched to dps, and then back to tank for SoO. Then i switched to Alliance. In WoD its been pretty casual raiding, I tanked through BRF, and most of HFC, but as of now, just haven't a place that I REALLY enjoy, I dont like it when WoW feels like a job, which happens a lot.

What Do You Seek?
What I want out of a guild is to be able to play with people that make it feel fun. I've been in hard core raiding guilds, I've been in cesspool guilds, but I just like when I can get on and be around people who want to play, and want to experience the game and have fun, because thats kinda the point ;)

Leaving Current Guild?
Not actually in a guild at the moment. Some of my alts are in random guilds, but not for any real reason.

Enjoy the Most?